Alla inlägg den 16 januari 2013

Av Tobias Bergqvist - 16 januari 2013 23:34

Vers

The phone rang                                              
     a7     
mother told me you were gone                             c

cried so many tears                                            a7,c
conflictions in my head                                       g

can't belive you're dead                                      a7,c
åhhh grandpha                                          
        g

You were like a father to me
all summers I where in our house

feels like my heart is gone
thinking of you today

I love you grandpha


Ref

The funeral was so hard on me
last goodbye of you
I remember all you learned me
all the jokes you told
please come back to me again

Vers

Can you see me cry
from your heaven

I buried my pain
look up on the clouds

try to see you

know you are gone forever
you where the best
I know I see you soon

on the outherside

Ref

The funeral was so hard on me
last goodbye of you
I remember all you learned me
all the jokes you told
please come back to me again

Ref

The funeral was so hard on me
the last goodbye of you
I remember all you learned me
all the jokes you told
please come back to me again



goodbye grandpha goodbye

Av Tobias Bergqvist - 16 januari 2013 13:05

Vers

Why should I listen on you?
your words smells like poison

I see you in the wall
when my eyes is closed

It kills me inside
I screaming out my pain


Ref

I couldn't sleep
couldn't eat
is it night or day?
have I lost all my control

Vers

You have a heart of ice
playing games in my head

I belived on you
when you said you love mee

understand it was a lie
when I woke up

Ref

I couldn't sleep
couldn't eat
is it night or day
have I lost all my control

Vers

It's confusing
the pain is in my blood

what's the point
to fell in love

don't now who I am
hope you can tell

Presentation


Hej Tobias heter jag, är 30 år och jag bloggar om livet som deprimerad och lite annat.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards