Alla inlägg under augusti 2019

Av Tobias Bergqvist - 7 augusti 2019 09:34

When I feel alone
and laying in my bed
it's so dark and thoughts just spin around


close my eyes
all I dreaming on is you
couldn't tell you how I feel


will be in your arms
and beeing there for you when the hard time comes


my love for you is real
couldn't love you more then I do
living with you is all I ever wanted to do


leave your past behind
just take my hand
and let me do something sweet for you

let me show that good boys is still alive


you are a treasure in my heart
no one is beutiful as you
and I felt for you like a child


my love for you is real
couldn't love you more then I do
living with you is all I ever wanted to do


I will cry for you
coz we don't get our chance

but I will make it and forget about you


I don't waiting for you anymore
but someone else is waiting on you
someone that you can love




Presentation


Hej Tobias heter jag, är 30 år och jag bloggar om livet som deprimerad och lite annat.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2019 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards